How Are We Doing?

Sometimes a customer’s best friend is other customers. You want to hear what it was like for other people to shop here, and we respect that right. That’s why we have collected a huge number of reviews and testimonials for your browsing pleasure.

Of course, we would also like to hear from you. If you have recently been to Salinas Toyota, then write us your own review or testimonial online. We can’t wait to read it.

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Niki Canales Rau 22 Jun 2017
5 rate
Facebook
Rick Safley 22 Jun 2017
5 rate
Facebook
Abbie Hyland 21 Jun 2017
Salinas Toyota is a quality organization that is willing to give back to the community! -Side Effects Inc.
5 rate
Facebook
Ismael Garcia 19 Jun 2017
Megusta sus profesionalismo la garantisasion y amabilidat definitibamente me encanta toyota
5 rate
Facebook
Test Test 02 Jun 2017
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur et justo metus. Aliquam erat volutpat. Nullam ac urna lectus. Fusce efficitur odio libero, vel tempus quam dapibus sed. Quisque vel nisl gravida, finibus felis quis, vulputate nisl. In vulputate enim eu libero gravida lobortis. Duis ...dignissim, lacus nec venenatis lacinia, justo ex commodo ante, nec dictum eros sapien nec mauris. Show more
4 rate
Google
Grant Feek 21 May 2017
Salinas Toyota was amazing. I actually flew down from Seattle to purchase a car from them, and here are some of the things they did for me: 1 - saved the car I wanted, and turned down several other buyers in person, at least one of whom offered $2,000 more than I paid (because I had already placed ...a deposit by phone); 2 - made sure that no one drove the car I wanted - when I drove it off the lot, it had two miles on the odometer; 3 - picked me up from San Jose Airport and drove my girlfriend and I 90 minutes to the dealership; 4 - prepared my paperwork in advance, and whisked me through F&I in less than 15 minutes. I've purchased many cars, and this was the best purchase experience I've ever had - bar none. And for what it's worth, I am the CEO of a used car marketplace (tred), and I've purchased and sold a lot of vehicles. These guys are truly first rate. If you live in the region, and you're looking for a Toyota or Scion, just go see these guys. They will take care of you. Special shout outs to David Jones the sales guru and Chris the GSM. You guys make car dealers look great. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Linda Griffin Henke 21 Apr 2017
I bought my Prius here, so I get 10% off for service. The service department is now open 7 days a week, 7am-6pm.
5 rate
Facebook
Sharon Sumner Shannon 08 Mar 2017
MANY THANKS to Salinas Toyota for sponsoring our area high school poets! Investing in these young people makes a real difference. Kudos!
5 rate
Facebook
Miguel Angel Ortiz 12 Feb 2017
Dan un servicio muy,muy profesional soy muy amables en todo momento.grasias toyota!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Mark Williby 04 Feb 2017
Everything's been great it's been one year now and all my check ups and their been on time the service has been great. Keep up the great service.
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.