Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$36,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Sometimes a customer’s best friend is other customers. You want to hear what it was like for other people to shop here, and we respect that right. That’s why we have collected a huge number of reviews and testimonials for your browsing pleasure.

Of course, we would also like to hear from you. If you have recently been to Salinas Toyota, then write us your own review or testimonial online. We can’t wait to read it.

10 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Rick Safley
2017-06-22
Salinas Toyota is a quality organization that is willing to give back to the community! -Side Effects Inc.
Abbie Hyland
2017-06-21
Niki Canales Rau
2017-06-22
Fernando was great. Kept me informed on auto I was interested in and follow up was a one. Was updated on the car and it's service records etc.
Patrick L. Dermody
2020-01-18
I recently had a bad car accident and my 2018 Kia Soul was totaled. I've always had good luck with Toyota cars and I made a phone call to Salinas Toyota. Armando, the Internet Sales Manager, recommended for me to look into the 2018 RAV4, which is currently having a year-end sale. After researching a few dealerships in the area, it appears that Salinas Toyota has the most competitive pricing. Jazmin, their Internet Sales, further identified in the system a RAV4 that matches with my requireme... More
Dinah P
2018-11-02
I dread buying a car due to the long process of haggling over price and then the salesman or the finance officer trying to sell me something I don’t need. I even once had a salesman keep my driver’s license. Thus I was pleasantly surprised at my experience at Salinas Toyota. I did price negotiation over the phone and was in and out in two hours. RB did not try to sell me anything I did not want or need. It was the best car buying experience I have had in 30 years. I would definitely buy anoth... More
EH
2018-03-07
Patrick quickly discerned the noise as a leaking water pump. He repaired the cracked belt and replaced the pump. Don, the service manager, was efficient and gave me a good price. The dealer in Gilroy gave me a much larger estimate.
Lou
2016-10-09
Great friendly service. Finished on time And they even washed my Tundra for me
Theresa
2015-04-27
Great service experience. Had my oil changed and car washed quickly and for cheaper than I thought.
Sal
2015-04-16
I was truly impressed by the professionalism of the team at Salinas Toyota. Salinas Toyota made me feel comfortable shopping for a car - I cannot say that for most dealerships! Thank you.
Shopping4Car
2014-03-07