Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment


2021 Toyota Camry Salinas CA 

After 37 years in production, the Toyota Camry still lives up to its reputation of modern dependability. The 2021 Camry model lineup has its largest, most diverse lineup ever. The Camry Hybrid adds the XSE to his line up to offer fuel efficiency with highest expression of sport and luxury. All Camry models will debut the Toyota Safety Sense 2.5+ which is the newest version of Toyota’s driver assistance technology. 

At Salinas Toyota, we are excited about the 2021 Toyota Camry announcement. There is so much to unpack with the 2021 Toyota Camry. Keep reading to learn more about its performance, technology and styling. We also have included which engine options you can expect with each trim level. If you have any questions after reading through all the information, please reach out to us, we would love to help you out. 




Standard 2.5-liter Dynamic Force four-cylinder engine 

A floating multimedia screen in 7-inch or 9-inch sizes  A herringbone seat pattern on the XLE grade 

MacPherson strut front suspension 

Rear Seat Reminder  Honeycomb style grille 
A choice of three powertrains  Available 10-inch color Head-Up Display  Available ventilated front seats 
Standard 203 horsepower and up to 184 pound-feet of torque  Android Auto™, Apple CarPlay® and Amazon Alexa® compatibility  Interior color choices include Ash, Macadamia or Black 


Safety features inside the 2021 Toyota Camry 

We mentioned it earlier but the 2021 Toyota Camry will be offering the Toyota Safety Sense 2.5+ as a standard feature. This safety system offers features like Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection, Full-Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control and Automatic High Beams. All these features have better detection compared to previous versions. 

2021 Toyota Camry trim level and engine options: 

  • Five 4-cyl. FWD grades – LE, XLE, SE, SE Nightshade, XSE 
  • Five 4-cyl. AWD grades – LE, XLE, SE, SE Nightshade, XSE 
  • Four hybrid grades – LE, XLE, SE, XSE 
  • Three V6 grades – XLE, XSE and TRD